Latest Products https://www.singhsautomation.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 04:21:33 +0530 en-us https://www.singhsautomation.com Laminar Air Flow Controllers https://www.singhsautomation.com/laminar-air-flow-controllers.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/laminar-air-flow-controllers.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cabinet Controllers https://www.singhsautomation.com/cabinet-controllers.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/cabinet-controllers.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GLCD Laminar Air Flow Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/glcd-laminar-air-flow-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/glcd-laminar-air-flow-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Advanced Micro controller based 128*64 Graphic Display Built in Uv Hour Meter (Time Totalizer) Built-in Hepa Filter Life Indicator LAF Laminar Air Flow Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/laf-laminar-air-flow-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/laf-laminar-air-flow-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SA LCD Laminar Air Flow Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/sa-lcd-laminar-air-flow-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/sa-lcd-laminar-air-flow-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blind Laminar Air Flow Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/blind-laminar-air-flow-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/blind-laminar-air-flow-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biosafety Cabinet Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/biosafety-cabinet-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/biosafety-cabinet-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Advanced Micro controller based. 128*64 mm Graphic Display Auto Control Of Blower Built in Uv Timer, U.v Hour Meter. Support Auto & Manual Mode. Hepa Filter Life Alarm Dual Led Indication for On/Off Status of Uv, Blower, Light, Socket Built in Real Time Clock User Programmable Timers For U.v & Blower Support U.v Interlocking Password / Password Change Facility to enter menu Easy to installation & user friendly wiring. Soft touch Membrane keypad. Optional Features: Sach Sliding Window Up-Down Control Available Pressure Real Time Event Logging and output to PC Connectivity. Panel Inputs & Outputs: Inputs: 7 No, switches. Outputs : 14 No. and 2 No led indicator per switch. Motorized Cabinet Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/motorized-cabinet-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/motorized-cabinet-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Advanced Micro controller based. 128*64 mm Graphic Display Auto Control Of Blower Built in Uv Timer, U.v Hour Meter. Support Auto & Manual Mode. Hepa Filter Life Alarm Dual Led Indication for On/Off Status of Uv, Blower, Light, Socket Built in Real Time Clock User Programmable Timers For U.v & Blower Support U.v Interlocking Password / Password Change Facility to enter menu Easy to installation & user friendly wiring. Soft touch Membrane keypad. Optional Features: Sach Sliding Window Up-Down Control Available Pressure Real Time Event Logging and output to PC Connectivity. Panel Inputs & Outputs: Inputs: 7 No, switches. Outputs : 14 Nos. 2 No led indicator per switch. Garment Cabinet Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/garment-cabinet-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/garment-cabinet-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Advanced Micro controller based. 128*64 mm Graphic Display Easy to installation & user friendly wiring. Auto/Manual Operation U.v light interlocking Front Panel Power On/Off Key Digital Cabinet Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/digital-cabinet-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/digital-cabinet-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof RLAF Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/flameproof-rlaf-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/flameproof-rlaf-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pass Box Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/pass-box-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/pass-box-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Shower Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/air-shower-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/air-shower-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Advanced Micro controller based GLCD Alphanumeric Display Support 2 door / 3 Door Entry / Exit Built in Emergency & Can connect to Fire Alarm Station User Programmable Blower On Time (MM:SS format)  Password / Change Password to enter the Menu User Entry From Exit Door (Programmable by user) Built in Real Time Clock User Programmable Blower Timer From exit Door Entry Read feedback from Electromagnetic lock Built in power Contactor & MCB Easy to installation & user friendly wiring Soft touch Membrane keypad Door locked / realised Led Indication on entry Exit panel LCD LAF Touch Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/lcd-laf-touch-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/lcd-laf-touch-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Room Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/green-room-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/green-room-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blower Speed Controller https://www.singhsautomation.com/blower-speed-controller.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/blower-speed-controller.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pass Box Control Panel https://www.singhsautomation.com/pass-box-control-panel.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/pass-box-control-panel.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Pass Box Interlock System https://www.singhsautomation.com/flameproof-pass-box-interlock-system.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/flameproof-pass-box-interlock-system.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Pass Box Interlock System https://www.singhsautomation.com/single-phase-pass-box-interlock-system.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/single-phase-pass-box-interlock-system.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Door Interlock System https://www.singhsautomation.com/flameproof-door-interlock-system.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/flameproof-door-interlock-system.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Door Interlock System https://www.singhsautomation.com/control-panel-door-interlock-system.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/control-panel-door-interlock-system.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Door Locking System https://www.singhsautomation.com/magnetic-door-locking-system.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/magnetic-door-locking-system.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Room Monitoring System https://www.singhsautomation.com/clean-room-monitoring-system.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/clean-room-monitoring-system.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Real Time Clock https://www.singhsautomation.com/digital-real-time-clock.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/digital-real-time-clock.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Advanced Micro controller based. 2.3” 7-Segment Display HH:MM Format Time Display 12/24 Hrs User Setable Standlone, Gps, Master, Slave (as per requirement) Easy to installation & user friendly wiring. FLP Electromagnetic Lock https://www.singhsautomation.com/flp-electromagnetic-lock.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/flp-electromagnetic-lock.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door Electromagnetic Lock https://www.singhsautomation.com/door-electromagnetic-lock.htm https://www.singhsautomation.com/door-electromagnetic-lock.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530